Skip to content


If you would like to learn more about our committees & task force options, or if you are interested in becoming a committee or task force member, contact us here.

Government Affairs (Standing Committee)

Sue O'Halloran, Chair

Sharon Alexander

Carl Exner

Matt Lagasse

Angela Setzer

Kate VanLooven

Greg Whistler

Rod Barker, 2023 EMAR President



Grievance (Standing Committee)
Professional Standards (Standing Committee)
Awards Task Force
Community Outreach Committee
Diversity & Inclusion Committee
Education Committee
Finance Committee
Membership Committee
Super Meeting Task Force
Young Professionals Network
EMAR Foundation Scholarship Committee
EMAR Foundation Golf Committee